Book
now

Die Bar, aka “The Bar”

Ideal for a sophisticated time out

Located close to the entrance, our bar is a stylish hub for communication and great taste. From espresso to five o'clock tea or exquisite wines, cocktails and spirits, the select menu reveals our great passion for cultivated bar culture. And like any good bar, ours is a meeting place for interesting people. Networking, small talk or enjoyment in silence – the choice is yours.

Layout-Text

Layout-Text

“The Bar” at the Trofana Royal

Whether seated at a bar stool or leaning into soft armchairs and sofas, our bar with winter garden, surrounded by light and cosiness, boasts favourite spots for every mood. In winter, a fire crackles in the fireplace, whilst exquisite teas warm you comfortably from the inside.

The sun terrace

Keen for some open-air flair? Our secluded terrace right next to the bar area invites you to savour a summer rendezvous. Here you can enjoy your iced coffee or sundowner cocktail against the backdrop of near-Mediterranean flair. In any case, the elegant ambience feels very much like dolce vita.

Bar Manager Florian

"I love to invent new things and I’m always on the lookout for rare ingredients. From yuzu to pine or gold leaf, there is so much inspiration!"

 

Bar culture at the pulse of time

In addition to his international experience in 5-star hotels, our bar manager contributes his penchant for exclusivity, something he certainly can’t hide from guests. Every drink is an experience unto itself, every visit to the bar a surprise - that's the credo of the entire team. Here, creativity and service race to outdo each other and special occasions are sometimes celebrated with their own signature drinks...

Discover the Trofana Royal

At the Gourmet & Relaxation Hotel Tofana Royal, moments of holiday bliss large and small pile up to form the very destination of holiday bliss. Here are two such moments:

Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Book
now

Die Bar

Für eine kultivierte Auszeit

Nahe dem Entree bildet sie eine kommunikative Drehscheibe der stilvollen Art. Ob Espresso, Five o’Clock Tea oder erlesene Weine, Cocktails und Spirituosen, die ausgewählte Karte offenbart unsere große Liebe zur gepflegten Barkultur. Und wie jede gute Bar ist auch unsere ein Treffpunkt für interessante Menschen. Networking, Smalltalk oder schweigend genießen – alles ist möglich.

Layout-Text

Layout-Text

Die Bar im Trofana Royal

Klassisch auf dem Barhocker oder in weiche Sessel und Sofas gelehnt, umfangen von Licht und Gemütlichkeit: Die Bar mit Wintergarten hält Lieblingsplätzchen für jede Gemütslage bereit. Im Winter knistert ein Feuer im Kamin, während erlesene Teesorten Sie wohlig von innen wärmen.

Die Sonnenterrasse

Open-Air-Flair gefällig? Unsere lauschige Terrasse lädt direkt neben dem Barbereich zum Rendezvous mit dem Sommer. Hier genießen Sie den Eiskaffee oder Sundowner Cocktail fast schon in mediterranem Flair. Jedenfalls fühlt sich das elegante Ambiente ganz nach Dolce Vita an.

Bar Manager Florian

„Ich liebe es, neue Kreationen zu erfinden und bin ständig auf der Suche nach seltenen Zutaten.
Ob Yuzu, Zirbe oder Blattgold,
alles ist Inspiration pur!“

 

Barkultur am Puls der Zeit

Unser Bar Manager bringt nicht nur internationale Erfahrung in 5-Sterne-Häusern ein. Auch sein Faible für Exklusivität bleibt den Gästen nicht verborgen. Jeder Drink ein kleines Erlebnis, jeder Barbesuch eine Überraschung – so der Anspruch des gesamten Teams. Deshalb übertreffen sich Kreativität und Service immer wieder neu. Und spezielle Anlässe werden schon mal mit eigenen Signature Drinks gefeiert ...

Entdecken Sie das Trofana Royal

Im Gourmet- & Relaxhotel Tofana Royal reihen sich kleine und große Genussmomente aneinander und definieren Urlaubsglück immer wieder neu. Zwei davon finden Sie hier:

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.