Giving a feel-good time

Holiday happiness for special people with a Trofana Royal voucher.

Voucher shop

Superior Relaxation at the Royal Spa

Fairytale wellness.

Your luxurious Wellness Oasis in Ischgl

Light as a feather, fit as a fiddle & twice as happy. The Royal Spa is an oasis for revitalising relaxation. Fairytale pools, warming saunas and baths & exclusive beauty treatments: Everything is centred on your well being across 2,500 m².

Transition from the outdoor brine whirlpool with mountain views to the Finnish sauna and the oriental steam bath. Head over to the Royal Fitness Center, or return to the comfort zone for a soothing massage and yoga session. Savour the power of silence at the noble sunbathing areas and make the most of the extensive terrace and garden landscape. This is how perfect wellness should be.

Characteristic

Cult for body and soul since 1996.
Ruheraum im Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl

The harmonious sequence of rooms in the Royal Spa offers both spacious realms and private hideaways. Everything you see and touch is solid and shiny according to the Royal philosophy. In addition to their many certificates, our spa team boasts a smile that is 100% yours.

The water worlds at Trofana Royal

Invigoratingly warm, beguilingly beautiful

Letting go of the cares of everyday life and rising above: At the Royal Pools, deep relaxation and sublime feelings are interwoven. The fantastically curved indoor adventure pool, where you can dive into the water after skiing and hiking, is the heart of the spa landscape, which boasts a white water channel, waterfall, counter-current system and massage jets.

Swim and float with mountain views and enjoy cosy warmth under the open sky.

Opening hours

indoor & 
Outdoor Pools

Winter

Indoor pool: 07:00 am to 08:00 pm
Outdoor brine whirlpool & outdoor pool (4 x 20 m): 04:00 to 08:00 pm

Summer

Indoor pool: 07:00 am to 08:00 pm
Outdoor brine whirlpool & outdoor pool (4 x 20 m): 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Heated all year round for your ‘wow moment.’ The spacious outdoor pool and the outdoor brine whirlpool

Fire and water. Yin and Yang.

Sauna culture at the Royal Spa

Noble, stimulating, relaxing: The warming chambers of the Trofana Royal are a world of their own. From cooling ice to the fiery Finnish sauna, from aromatic mountain herb meadows to the marine climate: Here sauna lovers enjoy purifying change.

Opening hours

Non-nude sauna & nude bathing area from 03:00 to 8:00 pm

Nude sauna area

  • Finnish sauna
  • Infrared sauna
  • Herbal steam bath
  • Dry salt sauna
  • Organic sauna
  • Brine steam bath
  • Solarium
  • Ice grotto

Non-nude sauna area

  • Brine steam bath
  • Herbal sauna
  • Finnish sauna

Discover the Trofana Royal

At the Gourmet & Relaxation Hotel Tofana Royal, moments of holiday bliss large and small pile up to form the very destination of holiday bliss. Here are two such moments:

Accept
more...
This website uses cookies...

Superior Relaxen im Royal Spa

Wellness wie im Märchen

Ihre luxuriöse Wohlfühloase in Ischgl

Sich federleicht fühlen. Watteweich. Schön. Und ganz schön glücklich. Der Royal Spa ist ein Sesam-öffne-dich für vitalisierende Entspannung. Auf 2.500 m² dreht sich alles um Ihr Wohlbefinden: In den märchenhaften Pools, in wärmenden Saunen und Bädern, bei exklusiven Beauty-Treatments.

Reisen Sie vom Outdoor-Sole-Whirlpool mit Bergblick über die Finnische Sauna ins orientalische Dampfbad. Verlassen Sie im Royal Fitness Center die Komfortzone und kehren Sie bei einer wohligen Massage und Yoga-Einheit wieder zurück. Kosten Sie kraftvolle Stille in den edlen Liegebereichen und der weitläufigen Terrassen- und Gartenlandschaft. So geht Perfect Wellbeing. Oder auch: das perfekte Dasein.

Charakteristisch

Kult um Körper und Seele. Seit 1996.
Ruheraum im Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl

Die harmonischen Raumfolgen des Royal Spa bieten befreiende Größe neben privaten Hideaways. Alles, was Sie sehen und berühren, ist solide und glanzvoll, materialisiert die Royal-Philosophie. Auch unser Spa-Team bringt neben vielen Zertifikaten das gewisse Etwas mit: ein Lächeln, das zu 100 % Ihnen gilt.

Die Wasserwelten im Trofana Royal
Belebend warm, betörend schön

Den Ballast des Alltags abstreifen, über den Dingen schweben: In den Royal Pools fließen tiefe Entspannung und erhabenes Feeling ineinander. Das fantastisch geschwungene Erlebnisbecken im Innenbereich bildet das Herzstück der Spa-Landschaft, wo Sie nach dem Skifahren und Wandern abtauchen und luxuriös relaxen. Samt Wildwasserkanal, Wasserfall, Gegenstromanlage und Massagedüsen.

  Schwimmen und Schweben mit Bergblick. Wohlig warm unter freiem Himmel.

Öffnungszeiten

indoor & 
Outdoor Pools

Winter

Indoorpool: 07.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr
Outdoor-Sole-Whirlpool & Außenpool (4 x 20 m):
16.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr 

Sommer

Indoorpool: 07.00 Uhr bis 20.00 Uhr
Outdoor-Sole-Whirlpool & Außenpool (4 x 20 m):
10.00 Uhr bis 19.00 Uhr

Ganzjährig beheizt für Ihren Wow-Moment. Der großzügige Außenpool und der Outdoor-Sole-Whirlpool.

Feuer und Wasser. Yin und Yang.
Die Saunakultur im Royal Spa

Edel, stimulierend, entschleunigt: Die wärmenden Kammern im Trofana Royal sind eine Welt für sich. Von der feurigen Finnischen Sauna ins Eis, von aromatischen Bergkräuterwiesen ins Meeresklima – hier spüren Saunaliebhaber reinigenden Wandel.

Öffnungszeiten
Textilsauna & Nackt-Badebereich von 15.00 bis 20.00 Uhr

Nackt-Saunabereich

  • Finnische Sauna
  • Infrarotsauna
  • Kräuter-Dampfbad
  • Trockensalz-Sauna
  • Bio-Sauna
  • Sole-Dampfbad
  • Solarium
  • Eisgrotte

Textil-Saunabereich

  • Sole-Dampfbad
  • Kräuter-Sauna
  • Finnische Sauna

Entdecken Sie das Trofana Royal

Im Gourmet- & Relaxhotel Tofana Royal reihen sich kleine und große Genussmomente aneinander und definieren Urlaubsglück immer wieder neu. Zwei davon finden Sie hier:

Akzeptieren
Mehr Infos
Diese Seite verwendet Cookies.