View impressionsEnd impressions

Sisley Paris

High-End care & luxury make-up

SISLEY PARIS offers high-end care products, luxury make-up, and wonderful fragrances. The brand is well-known for its quality and know-how when it comes to facial and body care. The extensive product range offers suitable solutions for various types of skin and diverse beauty goals. Sisley has been awarded numerous prizes for the extraordinary quality and effectiveness of its products.

Anti-Aging Phytoaromatic Treatments

 

INTENSIVE HYDRATING FACIAL

This treatment profits from all facets of Sisley’s comprehensive anti-aging expertise. Concentrated active ingredients, which promote moisture circulation in the epidermis, restore the skin’s biological water balance. The result: smoother, firmer and more radiant skin.

SISLEYOUTH ENERGIZING EARLY WRINKLES FACIAL

This invigorating and thoroughly moisturising treatment has been developed especially for young adults wishing to combat the first signs of skin aging. The skin is immediately revitalised with moisture and after treatment, the complexion appears both refreshed and more radiant.

SISLEŸA FACIAL

This intensive anti-aging treatment is based on Sisley’s extensive expertise and Sisleÿa L’Integral Anti-Age Research. Visible signs of skin aging are attenuated and the skin becomes firmer, tighter and visibly younger.

85 treatment minutes € 198.–

Expert Phytoaromatic Treatments

HYDRATING FACIAL

This special dry-skin treatment will leave your skin feeling soft and refreshed.

RADIANCE FACIAL

Are you looking for a treatment to combat the signs of tiredness? Then this special treatment featuring instant effects is just right for you.

CONFORT EXTREME FACIAL

This extensive, intensive care treatment makes dry skin soft and smooth.

REPARATRICE FACIAL

Is your skin stressed or inflamed? Treat yourself to this special therapy featuring valuable moments of relaxation to calm your skin and regain vitality.

PURIFYING FACIAL

This treatment is designed especially for oily mixed skin. During this intensive cleansing, impurities are removed, moisture is returned to the skin, the pores are refined and the skin is cleared and made even for a fresh and radiant complexion.

SKIN PERFECTING FACIAL

This unique experience features instant effects! This sensuous treatment cleanses and smoothens the skin while refining the pores for a beautified, radiant complexion.

FACIAL FOR MEN

This special treatment developed especially for men provides intensive care to revitalise dry skin. The signs of aging, stress and tiredness disappear.

55 treatment minutes € 145.–
85 treatment minutes € 195.–

Make-up Sisley Paris


Sisley has developed an innovative line of botanical make-up that combines radiant colours and a selection of effective and nurturing textures with the latest technologies.

Day make-up € 40.–
Evening make-up € 45.–
Individual day make-up after a facial treatment € 25.–

The Phyto-cosmetics are the cornerstones of the Sisley products: The best care products are made from the best botanical extracts. Every care recipe is the result of extensive research, innovation and creativity – and was developed to meet the needs of all types of skin. The innovative, sensual textures meet the natural fragrance of the ingredients.

You are here: Home / Beauty / Sisley Paris
NUMEROUS AWARDS TALK FOR THEMSELVES

The Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Austria is the only 5-star superior Hotel awarded with 5 toques by Gault-Millau. This royal level is maintained by regular rewards given by the worldwide most prestigious hotel and gourmet guides.


18 points / 3 Toques "Paznaunerstube"

15 points / 2 Toques "Heimatbühne"

5-stars superior

4 Fork Falstaff

Finest culinary delights, luxurious rooms, a spacious wellness area and exquisite service await you during your winter or summer vacation in our Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tyrol. It does not matter if you ski in the Paznaun Valley or hike the Silvretta range, you will always remember your vacation in our "Royal".

Offers & Packages
Book Online
Inquiry
Weather/Livecams
Gallery
Getting to Ischgl

Impressionen ansehenImpressionen beenden

Sisley Paris im Hotel Trofana Royal

High-End-Pflege & Luxus Make-Up

SISLEY PARIS bietet High-End-Pflege, Luxus-Make-up & edle Düfte und ist für sein hohes Maß an Know-How im Bereich Gesichts- und Körperpflege bekannt. Die umfangreiche Produktpalette bietet passende Lösungen für unterschiedliche Hauttypen und verschiedene Schönheitsziele. Sisley erhält weltweit Preise und Auszeichnungen für die außergewöhnliche Qualität und Wirksamkeit seiner Produkte.

Anti-Aging Phyto-Aromatique Behandlungen

 

INTENSIVE HYDRATING FACIAL

Diese Behandlung stützt sich auf die umfassende Anti-Aging-Expertise von Sisley. Konzentrierte Aktivstoffe, die die Wasserzirkulation in der Haut fördern, stellen den idealen Wasserhaushalt wieder her. Dadurch wird die Haut geschmeidiger und straffer.


SISLEYOUTH ENERGIZING EARLY WRINKLES FACIAL

Diese belebende und feuchtigkeitsspendende Behandlung wurde speziell für junge Erwachsene entwickelt, die die ersten Anzeichen der Hautalterung behandeln möchten. Die Haut wird sofort mit  Feuchtigkeit versorgt und revitalisiert. Nach der Behandlung ist der Teint frischer und strahlender.


SISLEŸA FACIAL

Diese absolut intensive Anti-Aging-Behandlung basiert auf der Expertise der Sisleÿa L’Integral Anti-Age-Forschung. Sichtbare Zeichen von Hautalterung werden gemildert – die Haut wird straffer und fester und sieht sichtbar jünger aus.

85 Verwöhnminuten € 198,–

Expert Phyto-Aromatique Behandlungen

 

HYDRATING FACIAL

Diese speziell für feuchtigkeitsarme Haut kreierte Behandlung hinterlässt die Haut erfrischt und weich.

RADIANCE FACIAL

Sie möchten strahlende Haut haben und Anzeichen von Müdigkeit verschwinden lassen? Diese Behandlung mit sofort sichtbaren Effekten ist das Richtige für Sie.

CONFORT EXTREME FACIAL

Diese reichhaltige, intensiv-pflegende Behandlung macht trockene Haut wieder weich und geschmeidig.

REPARATRICE FACIAL

Ihre Haut ist gestresst oder gereizt? Gönnen Sie sich mit dieser Behandlung wertvolle Momente der Entspannung, um Ihre Haut zu beruhigen und ihre Vitalität zurückzugewinnen.

PURIFYING FACIAL

Diese Behandlung wurde für ölige oder Mischhaut entwickelt. Durch die intensive Reinigung werden Unreinheiten entfernt, während gleichzeitig der Feuchtigkeitsgehalt bewahrt wird. Poren werden verfeinert, die Haut ist geklärt und ebenmäßiger. Der Teint wirkt frisch und strahlend.

SKIN PERFECTING FACIAL

Ein einzigartiges Erlebnis mit sofortigem Effekt. Diese sinnliche Behandlung reinigt und glättet die Haut und sorgt für verfeinerte Poren und ein verschönertes Hautbild.

FACIAL FOR MEN

Diese speziell für Männer entwickelte Behandlung sorgt für intensives Wohlbefinden und eine mit Feuchtigkeit versorgte und belebte Haut. Anzeichen von Stress oder Müdigkeit verschwinden.

 

55 Verwöhnminuten € 145,–
85 Verwöhnminuten € 195,–

Make-up Sisley Paris

Sisley hat eine innovative Linie mit botanischem Make-up entwickelt, das strahlende Farben, eine Auswahl effektiver und pflegender Texturen und die neueste Spitzentechnologie miteinander kombiniert.

Tages Make-up € 40,–
Abend Make-up € 45,–
Typgerechtes Tages Make-up nach Gesichtsbehandlung € 25,–

Die Phyto-Kosmetik steht im Mittelpunkt der von Sisley entwickelten Kosmetikprodukte: Aus den besten Pflanzenextrakten werden die besten Pflegeprodukte kreiert. Jede Pflegerezeptur ist ein Konzentrat an Erfahrung, Innovation und Kreativität – entwickelt, um den Bedürfnissen aller Hauttypen bestmöglich gerecht zu werden. Innovative, sinnliche Texturen treffen auf die natürlichen Düfte der Inhaltsstoffe.

Sie befinden sich hier: Home / Beauty / Sisley Paris
Unsere Auszeichnungen, die für sich sprechen

Das Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl ist Österreichs einziges 5* Superior Hotel mit 5 Gault-Millau Hauben in zwei verschiedenen Restaurants. Goutiert wird der royale Standard mit regelmäßigen Auszeichnungen der renommiertesten Hotel und Gourmetführer der Welt.

Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
18 Punkte / 3 Hauben in der Paznaunerstube
Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
15 Punkte / 2 Hauben in der Heimatbühne
5 Sterne s Hotel Ischgl Tirol
5s Sterne Hotel
Gourmethotel Ischgl
4 Gabeln Falstaff

Feinste Kulinarik, luxuriöse Zimmer, ein größzügiger Wellnessbereich und bester Service erwarten Sie bei einem Winterurlaub oder Sommerurlaub im Gourmet Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tirol. Egal ob Skifahren im Paznaun oder Wandern im Silvretta, ein Urlaub im "Royal" bleibt unvergesslich.

Von der Thannen Wappen
Angebote & Packages
Online Buchen
Unverbindlich Anfragen
Wetter/Livecams
Bildergalerie
Anreise Ischgl