View impressionsEnd impressions

Facial treatments Ligne ST BARTH

ST Barth Pureness Short

Enjoy an extraordinary soft facial treatment for your face, neck and neckline. This especially calming and pampering ritual promotes complete relaxation and a balanced and refreshed complexion.

Facial and neckline treatment
30 treatment minutes € 64,-

Ligne ST BARTH Freshness

Enjoy an intensely relaxing and restorative treatment for the face, neck, décolleté and hands. Freshly prepared fruits intensively support the effect of these high-quality nourishing plant products, which have natural vitamins and minerals. A nourishing hand massage with an aroma of Bourbon vanilla, fine lily and Caribbean Tiaré blossoms is another addition to this wellbeing experience.

Facial and neckline treatment with fresh fruits
90 treatment minutes € 148,–

Ligne ST BARTH Pureness

Experience an exceptionally gentle treatment for your face, neck, neckline and hands. Enjoy the fresh aromas of natural elixirs, which are reminiscent of a colorful Caribbean fruit basket. This especially soothing, luxuriant treatment promotes deep relaxation. The highquality, nourishing plant products which have natural vitamins and minerals have an intensive clarifying effect and stimulate the skin’s own activity. You get a clear, even and fresh complexion. A nourishing hand massage completes this gentle treatment.

Facial and neckline treatment and hand massage
60 treatment minutes € 108,–

You are here: Home / Beauty / Ligne ST Barth / Facials Ligne ST Barth for HER
NUMEROUS AWARDS TALK FOR THEMSELVES

The Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Austria is the only 5-star superior Hotel awarded with 5 toques by Gault-Millau. This royal level is maintained by regular rewards given by the worldwide most prestigious hotel and gourmet guides.


18 points / 3 Toques "Paznaunerstube"

15 points / 2 Toques "Heimatbühne"

5-stars superior

4 Fork Falstaff

Finest culinary delights, luxurious rooms, a spacious wellness area and exquisite service await you during your winter or summer vacation in our Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tyrol. It does not matter if you ski in the Paznaun Valley or hike the Silvretta range, you will always remember your vacation in our "Royal".

Offers & Packages
Book Online
Inquiry
Weather/Livecams
Gallery
Getting to Ischgl

Impressionen ansehenImpressionen beenden

Gesichtsbehandlungen Ligne ST Barth für SIE

ST Barth Pureness Short

Erleben Sie eine außergewöhnlich sanfte Behandlung von Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté. Der besonders ruhige, verwöhnende Ablauf der Behandlung unterstützt Ihre tiefe Entspannung. Sie erhalten ein ebenmäßiges und frisches Hautbild.

Gesichts- und Dekolleté Behandlung
25 Verwöhnminuten € 64,-

Ligne ST Barth Pureness

Genießen Sie die frischen Düfte natürlicher Elixiere, die an einen bunten, karibischen Obstkorb erinnern. Der besonders ruhige, verwöhnende Ablauf der Behandlung unterstützt Ihre tiefe Entspannung. Die hochwertigen, pflanzlichen Pflegeprodukte mit natürlichen Vitaminen und Mineralien wirken intensiv klärend und regen die Eigenaktivität der Haut an. Sie erhalten ein klares, ebenmäßiges und frisches Hautbild. Eine pflegende Handmassage rundet die sanfte Behandlung ab.

Gesichts- und Dekolleté Behandlung mit Handmassage
55 Verwöhnminuten € 108,–

Ligne ST Barth Freshness

Genießen Sie eine intensiv entspannende und erholsame Behandlung von Gesicht, Hals, Dekolleté und Händen. Die Wirkung der hochwertigen pflanzlichen Pflegeprodukte mit natürlichen Vitaminen und Mineralien wird durch frisch zubereitete Früchte intensiv unterstützt. Eine pflegende Handmassage mit dem Duft von Bourbon Vanille, feiner Lilie oder karibischer Tiaré Blüte rundet das Wohlfühlerlebnis zusätzlich ab.

Gesichts- und Dekolleté Behandlung mit frischen Früchten
85 Verwöhnminuten € 148,–

Sie befinden sich hier: Home / Beauty / Ligne ST Barth / Gesichtsbehandlung Ligne ST Barth für SIE
Unsere Auszeichnungen, die für sich sprechen

Das Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl ist Österreichs einziges 5* Superior Hotel mit 5 Gault-Millau Hauben in zwei verschiedenen Restaurants. Goutiert wird der royale Standard mit regelmäßigen Auszeichnungen der renommiertesten Hotel und Gourmetführer der Welt.

Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
18 Punkte / 3 Hauben in der Paznaunerstube
Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
15 Punkte / 2 Hauben in der Heimatbühne
5 Sterne s Hotel Ischgl Tirol
5s Sterne Hotel
Gourmethotel Ischgl
4 Gabeln Falstaff

Feinste Kulinarik, luxuriöse Zimmer, ein größzügiger Wellnessbereich und bester Service erwarten Sie bei einem Winterurlaub oder Sommerurlaub im Gourmet Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tirol. Egal ob Skifahren im Paznaun oder Wandern im Silvretta, ein Urlaub im "Royal" bleibt unvergesslich.

Von der Thannen Wappen
Angebote & Packages
Online Buchen
Unverbindlich Anfragen
Wetter/Livecams
Bildergalerie
Anreise Ischgl