View impressionsEnd impressions

Soothing relaxation amidst the Tyrol mountains

Park and terrace area offers views
to the spectacular mountain landscape

In summer, the 2,000 m² outdoor park and terrace area offers views to the spectacular mountain landscape: Mathon, Ischgl and the Silvretta mountain giants are the perfect scenery for a quiet afternoon in the nature, whilst in the luxurious ambience of the 5 * Hotel Trofana Royal! Enjoy relaxation in the outdoor salt water Jacuzzi and experience the refreshing recreation in the water park - indoors and outdoors: The spa area with comfortable relaxing areas offers a special water adventure amidst the Silvretta mountains.

Spa holidays in Ischgl: Take a break from everyday life

You lie on a sun terrace or you just made yourself comfortable in one of the quiet zones. You look at the bright blue sky which is surrounded by the sunlit peaks of the mountain giants. You think of nothing and relax, deep relaxation flows through your body and you feel really good. Should you feel the need of culinary delights, you can compose a wonderful dinner or enjoy right now freshly squeezed juices and tee specialties. Have a look at the offers for gourmets at the Trofana Royal.

You are here: Home / Wellness / Royal Outdoor
NUMEROUS AWARDS TALK FOR THEMSELVES

The Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Austria is the only 5-star superior Hotel awarded with 5 toques by Gault-Millau. This royal level is maintained by regular rewards given by the worldwide most prestigious hotel and gourmet guides.


18 points / 3 Toques "Paznaunerstube"

15 points / 2 Toques "Heimatbühne"

5-stars superior

4 Fork Falstaff

Finest culinary delights, luxurious rooms, a spacious wellness area and exquisite service await you during your winter or summer vacation in our Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tyrol. It does not matter if you ski in the Paznaun Valley or hike the Silvretta range, you will always remember your vacation in our "Royal".

Offers & Packages
Book Online
Inquiry
Weather/Livecams
Gallery
Getting to Ischgl

Impressionen ansehenImpressionen beenden

Wohltuende Erholung mitten in der Tiroler Bergwelt

Park- und Terrassenlandschaft mit
freiem Ausblick auf die eindrucksvolle Berglandschaft

Bei einem Sommerurlaub in Ischgl bietet die Park- und Terrassenlandschaft mit 2.000 m² im Freien Ausblicke auf die eindrucksvolle Berglandschaft: Ischgl und die gigantischen Bergriesen der Silvretta liefern die perfekte Kulisse für einen beschaulichen Nachmittag mitten in der Natur und zugleich mitten im luxuriösen Ambiente des 5-Sterne-Superior Hotels Trofana Royal! Genießen Sie Entspannung im Sole-Whirlpool unter freiem Himmel und erleben Sie die prickelnde Erholung im Schwimm- und Erlebnisbad (indoor und outdoor): Der Spa-Bereich bietet mit bequemen Liegezonen ein ganz besonderes Wassererlebnis in der Bergwelt der Silvretta.

Wellnessurlaub in Ischgl: Die Seele baumeln lassen

Sie liegen auf der Sonnenterrasse oder haben es sich in einer der Ruhezonen gemütlich gemacht. Sie blicken in den strahlend blauen Himmel, der von den sonnenbeschienenen Gipfeln der Bergriesen umrahmt wird. Sie denken an nichts und entspannen, tiefe Erholung durchströmt Ihren Körper und Sie fühlen sich so richtig wohl. Falls Sie das Bedürfnis nach lukullischen Genüssen befällt, können Sie sich schon ein traumhaftes Dinner zusammenstellen oder gleich jetzt frisch gepresste Säfte und Teespezialitäten genießen. Hier ein Blick auf das Angebot für Gourmets im Trofana Royal.

Sie befinden sich hier: Home / Wellness / Royal Outdoor
Unsere Auszeichnungen, die für sich sprechen

Das Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl ist Österreichs einziges 5* Superior Hotel mit 5 Gault-Millau Hauben in zwei verschiedenen Restaurants. Goutiert wird der royale Standard mit regelmäßigen Auszeichnungen der renommiertesten Hotel und Gourmetführer der Welt.

Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
18 Punkte / 3 Hauben in der Paznaunerstube
Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
15 Punkte / 2 Hauben in der Heimatbühne
5 Sterne s Hotel Ischgl Tirol
5s Sterne Hotel
Gourmethotel Ischgl
4 Gabeln Falstaff

Feinste Kulinarik, luxuriöse Zimmer, ein größzügiger Wellnessbereich und bester Service erwarten Sie bei einem Winterurlaub oder Sommerurlaub im Gourmet Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tirol. Egal ob Skifahren im Paznaun oder Wandern im Silvretta, ein Urlaub im "Royal" bleibt unvergesslich.

Von der Thannen Wappen
Angebote & Packages
Online Buchen
Unverbindlich Anfragen
Wetter/Livecams
Bildergalerie
Anreise Ischgl