View impressionsEnd impressions

Gourmet Hotel Trofana Royal

Extraordinary gastronomy in the Hotel Trofana Royal

The gourmet restaurant "Paznaunerstube" is the epitome of culinary indulgence. Chef Martin Sieberer, whose awards include Gault Millau toques and Michelin stars as well as the title of Chef of Austria 2000, conjures up his creations here daily: "Regional and innovative, light yet substantial" is how his cooking style can be described, which makes him one of Europe’s leading chefs.. The local and international products selected with lots of focus on quality are combined by Martin Sieberer to make up the most varied creations. The focus is always on the essential, care and creativity come together here in top form. The menu optimally reflects the versatility of his skills. The surprise menus with four and six courses, the extensive gourmet menus such as the royal menu and the tasting menu, as well as the substantial range of a la carte dishes make it hard to choose.

The Paznaunerstube - The Best restaurant in Tyrol

The Paznaunerstube in the hotel Trofana Royal was also re-elected in 2014 for one of the best restaurants in Tyrol and was logically awarded from the Falstaff Gourmet Guide with 4 forks (97 of 100 points)!

The"Paznaunerstube" in the Hotel Trofana Royal was awarded:

You are here: Home / Gourmet / Paznaunerstube
OUR MANY AWARDS TALK FOR THEMSELVES

The Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Austria is the only 5* Superior Hotel awarded with 3 toques by Gault-Millau. This royal level is maintained by regular rewards given by the worldwide most prestigious hotel and gourmet guides.


17 points / 3 toques

5s stars hotel

4 forks Falstaff

Finest culinary delights, luxurious rooms, a spacious wellness area and exquisite service await you during your winter or summer vacation in our Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tyrol. It does not matter if you ski in the Paznaun Valley or hike the Silvretta range, you will always remember your vacation in our "Royal".

Offers & Packages
Book Online
Inquiry
Weather/Livecams
Gallery
Getting to Ischgl

Impressionen ansehenImpressionen beenden

Die Paznaunerstube im Gourmethotel Trofana Royal

Der Gipfel des kulinarischen Genusses

Das Haubenrestaurant "Paznaunerstube" ist der Gipfel des kulinarischen Genusses. Der Hauben- und Sternekoch sowie Österreichs Koch des Jahres 2000, Martin Sieberer, zaubert hier täglich seine Kreationen: "Regional und innovativ, leicht und doch gehaltvoll" lässt sich sein Küchenstil beschreiben, der ihn zu einem der führenden europäischen Köche macht. Die mit viel Qualitätsbewusstsein ausgesuchten heimischen sowie internationalen Produkte vereint Martin Sieberer in den vielfältigsten Kreationen. Den Schwerpunkt immer auf das Wesentliche, Sorgfalt und Kreativität finden hier ihre Verschmelzung in Bestform. Die Menükarte spiegelt die Vielfalt seines Könnens bestens wider. Die Überraschungsmenüs in vier und sechs Gängen, die großen Gourmetmenüs wie das Royalmenü und das Degustationsmenü, und das reichhaltige Angebot der a la Carte lassen einem die Auswahl schwer fallen.

Die Paznaunerstube - Das beste Restaurant in Tirol

Die Paznauner Stube im Hotel Trofana Royal wurde auch 2015 wieder zu einem der besten Restaurants Tirols gewählt und wurde folgerichtig vom Gourmetführer Falstaff mit 4 Gabeln (98 von 100 Punkten) ausgezeichnet!

Die "Paznaunerstube" und ihre Auszeichnungen in führenden österreichischen Gourmetguides:

Sie befinden sich hier: Home / Gourmet / Paznaunerstube
Unsere Auszeichnungen, die für sich sprechen

Das Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl ist Österreichs einziges 5* Superior Hotel mit 3 Gault-Millau Hauben. Goutiert wird der royale Standard mit regelmäßigen Auszeichnungen der renommiertesten Hotel und Gourmetführer der Welt.

Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
18 Punkte / 3 Hauben
5 Sterne s Hotel Ischgl Tirol
5s Sterne Hotel
Gourmethotel Ischgl
4 Gabeln Falstaff

Feinste Kulinarik, luxuriöse Zimmer, ein größzügiger Wellnessbereich und bester Service erwarten Sie bei einem Winterurlaub oder Sommerurlaub im Gourmet Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tirol. Egal ob Skifahren im Paznaun oder Wandern im Silvretta, ein Urlaub im "Royal" bleibt unvergesslich.

Von der Thannen Wappen
Angebote & Packages
Online Buchen
Unverbindlich Anfragen
Wetter/Livecams
Bildergalerie
Anreise Ischgl