View impressionsEnd impressions

Hair Styling Royal

New & exclusiv at Trofana Royal - The artistic hair beauty brand

Try out this Japanese luxury hair product line and get an individual and professional consultation by our great stylists. The products and ceremonies of SHU UEMURA ART OF HAIR create perfect balance between science and art. The combination of Oriental purity, western glamour, valuable ingredients, like musk rose oil, camellia and argan oil, and the Depsea water, specifically targets the individual needs of hair, and gently restores it to its original beautiful condition. Treat yourself and your hair to this exceptional treatment! Experience this unique and soothing luxury hair treatment here at Trofana Royal’s hair styling studio.

Appointments

Please dial 919 to make an appointment.

You are here: Home / Beauty / Hair Styling Royal
NUMEROUS AWARDS TALK FOR THEMSELVES

The Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Austria is the only 5-star superior Hotel awarded with 5 toques by Gault-Millau. This royal level is maintained by regular rewards given by the worldwide most prestigious hotel and gourmet guides.


18 points / 3 Toques "Paznaunerstube"

15 points / 2 Toques "Heimatbühne"

5-stars superior

4 Fork Falstaff

Finest culinary delights, luxurious rooms, a spacious wellness area and exquisite service await you during your winter or summer vacation in our Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tyrol. It does not matter if you ski in the Paznaun Valley or hike the Silvretta range, you will always remember your vacation in our "Royal".

Offers & Packages
Book Online
Inquiry
Weather/Livecams
Gallery
Getting to Ischgl

Impressionen ansehenImpressionen beenden

Hair Styling Royal

Neu & Exklusiv im Trofana Royal - The artistic hair beauty brand

Hair Styling Shu Uemura

Überzeugen Sie sich von der japanischen Luxus Friseurmarke und lassen Sie sich von unserem Friseur auf Ihre individuellen Haaransprüche beraten. Wissenschaft und Kunst vereinen die Produkte und Beauty Zeremonien von SHU UEMURA ART OF HAIR mit fernöstlicher Reinheit und westlichem Glamour. Kostbare Inhaltsstoffe wie Moschus- Rosenöl, Kamelienöl, Arganöl oder das Depsea water erfüllen gezielt die individuellen Bedürfnisse des Haares und bringen es auf gesunde und natürliche Art wieder in perfekten Zustand. Gönnen Sie sich diese außergewöhnliche Behandlung! Erleben Sie diese einzigartige und entspannende Luxus Behandlung bei uns im Hairstyling Royal.

Terminvereinbarungen

Wir bitten um Terminvereinbarung unter der Durchwahl 919.

Sie befinden sich hier: Home / Beauty / Hair Styling Royal
Unsere Auszeichnungen, die für sich sprechen

Das Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl ist Österreichs einziges 5* Superior Hotel mit 5 Gault-Millau Hauben in zwei verschiedenen Restaurants. Goutiert wird der royale Standard mit regelmäßigen Auszeichnungen der renommiertesten Hotel und Gourmetführer der Welt.

Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
18 Punkte / 3 Hauben in der Paznaunerstube
Haubenrestaurant Ischgl Tirol
15 Punkte / 2 Hauben in der Heimatbühne
5 Sterne s Hotel Ischgl Tirol
5s Sterne Hotel
Gourmethotel Ischgl
4 Gabeln Falstaff

Feinste Kulinarik, luxuriöse Zimmer, ein größzügiger Wellnessbereich und bester Service erwarten Sie bei einem Winterurlaub oder Sommerurlaub im Gourmet Hotel Trofana Royal in Ischgl in Tirol. Egal ob Skifahren im Paznaun oder Wandern im Silvretta, ein Urlaub im "Royal" bleibt unvergesslich.

Von der Thannen Wappen
Angebote & Packages
Online Buchen
Unverbindlich Anfragen
Wetter/Livecams
Bildergalerie
Anreise Ischgl